The Return of Madness

Hello, good morning and good evening! I needed to take a few days to see some sights, and look out at all of the wonders that our glorious world had to offer.

I traveled from coast to coast to coast to coast; walked the sands of the Amazon, the luscious forests of Antarctica, the majestic mountains of Nebraska and swam with the moray eels in Iceland.  It’s been a busy couple of years.

Now I’m back, and it looks like once again, we have walked ourselves into that handbasket we all know too well. And with that, comes a new listing of fun and exciting stories and reports that need to shine as they can only shine.

‘What will Madness look at?’ You might ask yourself while sipping that low-fat almond milk half and half hazelnut latte. Good question, thanks for asking! I’ve always like to bring out the things that we normally pass over as ‘normal’; common sense, music videos, Bigfoot, 80’s hair styles…the things that are important to everyone, not just me. We’ll look over these, as well as take a peek at the lovely world of journalism, because that’s where all the fun is at!

I know the US is also having a blast turning the rest of us on edge wondering what’s going to happen next in New Jersey, Washington DC, or Fairbanks Alaska, so we’ll take a peek at those from time to time as well.  You never know, maybe we’ll show something and you’ll say ‘I learned something from Madness!’ – wouldn’t that be a bumper sticker to put on your Prius!

Well, I need to get back to my catching up to do, I can’t believe that there are so many issues of the Inquirer that I’m behind on…all that truthful news that I must have in my head.

 

~Madness

Comments are closed.